Lorri Faughnan

  • Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker

About


Lorri Faughnan — realtor par excellence

Buying or selling a home or commercial property can be a stress-inducing experience, particularly in these extraordinary times, Lorri observes. “Accordingly, I regard problem-solving and, on occasion, a little old-fashioned hand-holding as integral to my role as a realtor. While It’s hard to put a price tag on peace of mind, I have little doubt that my unwavering commitment to integrity and transparency— ideals that underpin my modus operandi — represents added value for my clients.”

Prior to her career move into real estate, Lorri worked in film-and-television production financing, demonstrating an acumen for creative problem-solving and an ability to structure complex win-win transactions that benefit both parties —  a capability which serves her clients well in today’s increasingly complex property markets. “Attention to detail is crucial.”

Although a relative newcomer to the industry, having obtained her residential license in 2017 and her commercial license in 2020, real estate is very much a part of Lorri’s DNA:  her mom (Joyce) founded the first RE/MAX offices in Westmount, Nuns’ Island and NDG, and remains active in an advisory capacity.

Over the past four years Lorri has carved out her own niche, building an enviable track record of success and a sterling reputation. Her primary market focus encompasses Westmount as well as other upscale and up-and-coming Montreal neighbourhoods where local knowledge is crucial, along with the Knowlton-Lac Brome region — now more than ever a favoured haven for those seeking a tranquil alternative to the urban buzz.

A resident of Westmount, Lorri is a former ‘ironman’ triathlete who maintains an active lifestyle — enjoying running, cycling, playing tennis and sailing — and is very much in sync with the needs and aspirations of today’s clientele. Fluently bilingual and tech-savvy, she holds a B.A. in Linguistics from McGill University.

Nobody in the world sells more than RE/MAX so if you are interested in real estate in another part of the world I can help you.  Lifestyle & security are important to my qualified & loyal clientele and I take pride in the service and expertise I provide – always with the utmost discretion. It is my pleasure!

Properties


LoadingLoading
Lorri Faughnan

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Lorri Faughnan

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial

À propos


Lorri Faughnan - Courtier Immobilier par Excellence

« Acheter ou vendre une maison ou une propriété commerciale peut être une expérience stressante, surtout en ces temps extraordinaires. En conséquence, je considère la solution de problèmes et, à l’occasion, un peu d’accompagnement comme parties intégrantes de mon rôle de courtier. Même s’il est difficile de mettre un prix sur la paix d’esprit, je n’ai aucun doute que mon inébranlable engagement à l’intégrité et à la transparence, qui sont la base de mes actions, représentent une valeur ajoutée pour mes clients, » déclare-t-elle.

Avant d’orienter sa carrière vers l’immobilier, Lorri a travaillé dans le financement de productions cinématographiques et télévisuelles, démontrant du flair pour la solution créative de problèmes et une aptitude à structurer des transactions complexes profitant aux deux parties. Un procédé qui avantage ses clients dans un marché immobilier plein de défis.  « L’attention aux détails est cruciale ».

Une nouvelle venue dans l’industrie, après l’obtention d’une licence résidentielle en 2017, et d’une licence commerciale en 2020, l’immobilier est dans son ADN; sa mère ( Joyce ) a fondé la première agence RE/MAX à Westmount, à l’Île des Soeurs et à NDG. Elle y demeure active à titre consultatif.

Dans les dernières années, Lorri a créé sa propre niche avec une feuille de route de succès enviable et une solide réputation. Son marché comprend surtout Westmount ainsi que d’autres quartiers montréalais haut de gamme et en devenir, où la connaissance du milieu est cruciale; de même que la région de Knowlton- Lac-Brome, plus que jamais un havre de paix favori auprès de ceux qui recherchent une alternative paisible à la rumeur urbaine.

Résidente de Westmount, Lorri est une ancienne triathlète « Ironman » qui poursuit un mode de vie actif - pratiquant la course, le cyclisme, le tennis et la voile-, très en phase avec les besoins et aspirations de la clientèle d’aujourd’hui. Parfaitement bilingue et technophile, elle détient un BA en linguistique de l’Université McGill.

Personne au monde vend plus que RE/MAX - Vous désirez vivre ailleurs? Nous pouvons vous aider! Le mode de vie et votre sécurité sont nos priorités. Nous tenons à cœur et nos sommes fiers de vous offrir notre expertise toujours avec la plus grande discrétion.

Propriétés


ChargementChargement
Lorri Faughnan

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.